September - 2017
M T W T F S S
  01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
26 27 28 29 30  

International Study Programs Offices

Fővám tér 8. 1093 Budapest, Hungary

Front Office - Room E.159

Erasmus students - Student ID & validation sticker

Front Office Hours

Room E.159

Monday

9:00-12:00

Tuesday

13:00-16:00

Wednesday

9:00-12:00

Thursday

13:00-16:00

Friday

CLOSED

Orsolya Bánfalvi

Program Coordinator - PSB, KEDGE, ISEG

(+36 1) 482-5008

orsolya.banfalvi@uni-corvinus.hu

Helka Kézai

Erasmus Student Coordinator

helka.kezai@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5098

 

Study Abroad Office - Room E.161

Incoming Partial Training Students

Study Abroad Office Hours

Room E.161

Monday

9:00-12:00 & 13:00-16:00

Tuesday

9:00-12:00 & 13:00-16:00

Wednesday

9:00-12:00 & 13:00-16:00

Thursday

9:00-12:00 & 13:00-16:00

Friday

CLOSED

Mónika Németh

ISP Study Abroad Program Coordinator

monika.nemeth@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5652

Katherine Nemessanyi

ISP Study Abroad Program Coordinator

nemessanyi.katherine@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5341

 

 

Bachelor Programs Office - E.134

BA in Business & Management, BA in International Business

 

Bachelor Programs Office Hours

Room E.134

Monday

9:00-12:00

Tuesday

9:00-12:00

Wednesday

9:00-12:00 & 13:00-16:00

Thursday

9:00-12:00

Friday

CLOSED

 

Anna Szombathelyi

BA in Business & Management
Program Coordinator

anna.szombathelyi@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5443

Emese Boros

BA in International Business
Program Coordinator

boros.emese@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5446

 

 

Master Programs Office - E.136

MSc in Business Information Systesms, MSc in Marketing, Freemovers, Erasmus Mundus

 

Master Programs Office

Room E.136

Monday

9:00-12:00

Tuesday

9:00-12:00

Wednesday

9:00-12:00 & 13:00-16:00

Thursday

9:00-12:00

Friday

CLOSED

 

Anne Swisshelm

MSc in Business Information Systems,
MSc in Marketing, Freemover,
Erasmus Mundus

annemarie.swisshelm@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5449

Dorottya Vig

Assistant

dorottya.vig@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5450

 

 

Finance & IT Office - E.153

 

Csaba Tóth

ISP IT Supervisor

csaba.toth.isp@uni-corivnus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5477

Zoltan Nagy

ISP Financial Coordinator

nagy.zoltan@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5009

Beáta Hári

ISP Financial Assistant

beata.hari@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5406

 

 

Management - E.157/E.138

Management Office Hours

By appointment

Dr. Zita Kelemen

ISP Program Director

zita.kelemen@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5268

Doris Keszthelyi

ISP Head of Office

doris.keszthelyi@uni-corvinus.hu

(+36 1) 482-5195

 

 

 

Last modified: 2017.08.31.